Motorrad Bolte Logo

Unser Team

Team

Dieter Bolte

Inhaber

E-Mail:
d.bolte@motorrad-bolte.de
TELEFON:
05401-881103

Marcel Bolte

Leitung

E-Mail:
m.bolte@motorrad-bolte.de
TELEFON:
05401-881103

Thomas Reichelt

Geselle

E-Mail:
info@motorrad-bolte.de
TELEFON:
05401881103

Kerstin Gather

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

E-Mail:
k.gather@motorrad-bolte.de
TELEFON:
05401-881103

Pia Polk

Gesellin / KTM Spezialistin

E-Mail:
info@motorrad-bolte.de
TELEFON:
+495401881103

Michael Baumert

Mechaniker

E-Mail:
info@motorrad-bolte.de
TELEFON:
05401-881103

Sophie Hardenburg

Zweiradmechatronikerin

E-Mail:
info@motorrad-bolte.de
TELEFON:
05401-881103

Thomas Degenhardt

Serviceberater

E-Mail:
t.degenhardt@motorrad-bolte.de
TELEFON:
05401-881103

Renè von Eynern

Automobilkaufmann

E-Mail:
r.voneynern@motorrad-bolte.de
TELEFON:
05401-881103

Steffen Amelingmeyer

Auszubildender Zweiradmechatroniker

E-Mail:
info@motorrad-bolte.de

Roland Stengel

Werkstattleitung

E-Mail:
r.stengel@motorrad-bolte.de
TELEFON:
05401-881103

Stephan Hörnschemeyer

Verkäufer

E-Mail:
s.hoernschemeyer@motorrad-bolte.de
TELEFON:
05401-881103

Marius Verhoeven

Serviceassistent

E-Mail:
m.verhoeven@motorrad-bolte.de
TELEFON:
05401-881103

Ole Nicnerski

Auszubildender Zweiradmechatronik

TELEFON:
05401-881103

Milena Otto

Auszubildende Automobilkauffrau


Aaron Priewe

Auzubildender Automobilkaufmann